The crowns cover

The Crowns

God hasn’t asked us to seek Him in vain. The Bible tells us that God is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him and He’s promised us rewards for being faithful in this journey of life and our walk with Him.

This series we will look at the five crowns that are promised to the believers:

  1. The Crown of Life
  2. The Imperishable Crown
  3. The Crown of Righteousness
  4. The Crown of Glory
  5. The Crown of Rejoicing

What are the conditions attached to the rewards and how do we run our race so that can we qualify?

I pray this study blesses you and transforms your life’s journey as you run the race to win! Click here for the full study.

Tags: No tags

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *